Disaster Management Support

NRSC Campuses

1NRSC operates through multiple campuses spread across the country with main campus at Balanagar, Hyderabad, and other campuses at (1) Shadnagar, Ranga Reddy district, (2) Jeedimetla-Hyderabad,(3) Aircraft  operations facility at Begumpet airport  and Five Regional Centres covering different regions of the country (a) Regional Centre-West at Jodhpur, (b) Regional  Centre-North-New Delhi, (c) Regional Centre-East at Kolkata, (d) Regional Centre-Central at Nagpur (e) Regional Centre-South-Bangalore.